Feriepartner Bornholm

Welcome to Feriepartner Bornholm, the independent holiday lettings agency for renting your holiday home in Bornholm and the surrounding area.

Feriepartner Bornholm offers a large selection of Danish holiday cottages for rent, so that you can choose the appropriate house size to accommodate you, with the facilities and amenities you wish.

We know all the holiday homes on our listings well, so please don’t hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Bornholm offers a variety of nature and scenery for you to enjoy on your holiday, and we will be happy to guide you to the most popular tourist attractions in the area.

Do you need help?

Your Feriepartner Team

  • Andreas Brandt-Andersson

    CEO

    andreas@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
    Read more
  • Bent Falkenstrøm

    Agency Manager

    befa@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
    Read more
  • Mogens Holm-Jensen

    House Owner Advisor

    mogens@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
    Read more
  • Brianna Hauptmann

    Customer Advisor

    bornholm@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
  • Gitte Haagensen

    Customer Advisor

    gitte.haagensen@feriepartner.dk (+45)56971220
    Read more
  • Leni Sostack Larsen

    Customer Advisor

    leni@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
    Read more
  • Luisa Aßmann

    Customer Advisor

    las@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56935100
    Read more
  • Thomas Peper

    Customer Advisor

    thpep@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56971220
    Read more
  • Henning Christiansen

    Service Technician

    Henning@feriepartner.dk
    Read more
  • Lars Rasmussen

    Service Technician

    lara@feriepartner.dk
    Read more
  • Ivar Sommer

    ivar.sommer@feriepartner.dk (+45) 56935106
    Read more

Close